Start Your Own Revolution! Join Us MAY 17th!

food_day_twitter_banner

To celebrate Jamie Oliver’s initiative, Food Revolution Day, The Fresh 20 is hosting a Twitter Party to help you START YOUR OWN FOOD REVOLUTION!

7pm EST – 8pm EST   HASH TAGS  #TheFresh20 #FRD2013

We’ll be sharing 5 tips that you can start doing today to change your family food culture for the better:

  • Grow your own
  • Buy local
  • Clean out and restock pantry w/ healthy, whole ingredients
  • Make at home what you can buy in store
  • Have a plan!

_______________________________________________________________

Party Details

When: Friday, May 17th
7pm EST/4pm PST to 8pm EST/5pm PST

Use hashtags #TheFresh20 and #FRD2013 to follow along and take part.

Want an easy way to follow along? Use TweetGrid and enter the following information:

1st Column: #TheFresh20
2nd Column: group:TheFresh20,MelissaLanz,MandiWelbaum,ThisCookinDad,HollyCara, jenleereeves
3rd Column: @YOUR_USERNAME

Make sure you login at the top! Add the hashtags if they aren’t filled in.

Tweet Grid

What’s a good party without some awesome prizes?

We’ll be giving away the following:

  • TWO signed The Fresh 20 cookbooks
  • One Annual Subscription (to plan of choice)
  • Three 3-month subscriptions (to plan of choice)

As long as you follow @TheFresh20 and tweet with the hashtags, you’re entered to win!

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment